"Sound Bites Sampler" # 5

Guzheng Fantasy : The Eternal Sorrow of Lin’An
Daisy Wu, guzheng
Lucy Mauro, piano
Wallingford Riegger : Concerto for Piano and Woodwind Quintet, Op. 53 Johannes Brahms : Piano Quintet in F minor, Op. 34
Yulin Liu, violin
Jeffery King, violin
Nicole Wright, viola
Zachary Sweet, cello
Anthony Pattin, piano